State Chapter President Manny Louro inducted officers Bob Medeiros, Carl Garcia and Dino Medeiros on October 11, 2017. Also installed were new members Linda Camara, David Rocha, Sergio Silva and Oscar Joaquim. Dr. Shelly Pires, Portuguese Consulate, addressed the group. A highlight of the event was the presentation of the Pilot Award to Helen Soares.